Iron Man 2 (Deluxe CD/ DVD Package): AC/DC: Music

- | Amazon

15 track CD with 32 page booklet plus DVD featuring exclusive interviews, behind the scenes footage, and music videos.


1. Shoot to Thrill

2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

3. Guns for Hire

4. Cold Hearted Man

5. Back in Black

6. Thunderstruck

7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

8. Evil Walks

9. T.N.T.

10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

11. Have a Drink on Me

12. The Razor's Edge

13. Let There Be Rock

14. War Machine

15. Highway to Hell

via Iron Man 2 (Deluxe CD/ DVD Package)

And for those of you out there that have yet to purchase a cd or dvd player, Amazon also has this in Vinyl, so you can break out your turn tables and rock out with the rest of us.

FavoriteLoadingFavorite This!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Report DMCA Violation